Silver Heart Earrings

I love making jewelry, and I decided to share some of my stuff. So, these are earrings I made out of silver earring wire, purple Swarovski crystals and purple beads I had.

The first thing I did was get a silver earring stick (one with an eye at the end) and twist it into a heart shape. This takes some practice. You’ll need a pair of pliers. Then I put the two Swarovski beads onto the loose end and then closed the heart. Next I opened the eye of the purple bead and hooked it onto the eye of the heart and then closed it. Lastly, I opened the eye of the earring hook and placed it onto the top of the heart and closed it. They’re super easy and fun.

What you need:

-A pair of fine tip pliers

-4 small beads (matching)-I used Swarovski crystal, but you can use any you want.

-2 larger beads with eyes to hook onto the heart (an alternative would be to place the bead on an earring hook and create an eye with pliers).

-Two earring hooks

-Two earring sticks (for hearts)

Have fun and feel free to ask any questions…..:)

28 Replies to “Silver Heart Earrings”

Leave A Reply-

