My New Business!

Hi Everybody!

I just started my own business selling jewelry that I make online. I’ve been making jewelry for several years now and finally decided to make a website to sell it on.

www.myriamswesternjewelry.com

Check it out and don’t hesitate to give me feedback.

If you have questions, you can e-mail me at myriam@myriamswesternjewelry.com.

Have a great day,

-Myriam

6 Replies to “My New Business!”

    1. Oh! So, you’re the one who bought! Thanks a lot and I’m so glad you liked them! Thanks for the feedback! Would you be able to leave a review via a contact form on the website? Thanks! 🙂

      Like

Leave A Reply-

