Liebster Award

I was nominated five times for the Liebster award, so I want to thank Allison, LeonaKaliaOdessa and Jada for nominating me. I really didn’t expect it! 😀

These are the rules:

1: Thank the blog who nominated you and link back to them.

2: Make a blog post outlining 11 facts about you.

3: Answer the 11 questions from the blog who nominated you.

4: Prepare 11 questions for those you will nominate.

5: Nominate 5-11 new bloggers (those who have less than 200 followers) by commenting in one of their blog posts.

So, these are my answers to the questions (I’m doing the questions by person who asked them):

-Allison’s questions:

  1. Were you looking forward to answering these questions? Yes!
  2. Who is your role model? My parents.
  3. How long have you had a blog? 2 1/2 years.
  4. Have you always had the idea of blogging in your mind? Not really.
  5. Do you listen to music very often? Yes!
  6. Do you view friendship as something to cherish? Absolutely!
  7. Favorite quote? “Live for something rather than die for nothing.”
  8. Favorite flower? Tulip
  9. Favorite person in history? I don’t know. I admire many different people throughout time.
  10. Would you prefer writing something or making a craft? Writing (although it really depends on my mood).
  11. How long did it take you to answer these questions? About 2 minutes.

-Leona’s questions:

  1.  What is your favorite mystical creature? (eg dragon, gryffin) Pegasus (the winged horse)

  2. Are you more a night owl or early bird? Early bird

  3. Do you believe in angels? Yes!

  4. Singing or dancing? Singing

  5. Do you like chocolate? Nope

  6. Would you get a tattoo? Never, ever, ever!

  7. Barnes and nobles or the mall? Mall

  8. Do you believe in love at first sight? Yes

  9. What is the one thing you absolutely loathe? People who deceive others knowingly.

  10. What is your favorite thing about yourself? That I’m patient and organized.

  11. Do you like antique stuff? Sometimes. I like old Western stuff.

-Kalia’s questions:

  1. What is your favorite thing to do? Make jewelry

  2. What is your favorite food? Steak and mashed potatoes with peas

  3. What are you scared of? Spiders, sharks and bears

  4. What is your least favorite school subject? Science

  5. What is your favorite color? purple

  6. What is your least favorite color? black

  7. Did you want to be nominated for the Liebster Award? I didn’t actually know what it was!

  8. Are you organized? Yes

  9. How clean or messy is your room? Fairly clean

  10. Do you have any sibling if so how many? Yes, three. (all younger)

  11. Have you ever been to the ER because you got hurt? Why? Yes. I split my chin and got three stitches. I was seven (I think).

-Odessa’s questions:

  1. Are you a christian? I believe in Jesus.
  2. Do you like to play games outside (like capture the flag or something)? Yes
  3. Do you play any instruments? Sort of, only.
  4. What grade are you in? 12th
  5. Who would you vote for this election? Donald Trump!!!!
  6. If the picture on the ten dollar bill changed, who would you want to be on it? I don’t want it to change.
  7. What is the last word in the KJV bible? “Amen”
  8. Do you like school? Yes
  9. Have you ever been backpacking? No
  10. Do you like to cook? Absolutely
  11. What is the shortest verse in the bible? John 11:35 “Jesus wept.” (Not 100% sure though)

-Jada’s Questions:

1. What do you believe? That we have a “mission” to do and need to fulfill that in life.
2. Why do you believe what you believe? Because I do. 🙂
3. What do you want in life? To fulfill my “mission”, be free, do God’s will.
4. What matters most to you? A lot of things.
5. What purpose do you find in life? Accomplishing my “mission”.
6. What defines you? My life, family, God, what I do.
7. What are the three most important goals in your life? Accomplish my “mission”, go back to God, Have a happy life.
8. How do you view the world? As a place that’s great, with wonderful people, many of whom need help.
9.  What are three things you dislike? Spiders, Sharks and Bears; Dishonest people; Rock music
10. What are three things you like? Making jewelry, cooking, little children
11. How would you describe yourself? Helpful, responsible, hard-worker, studious, happy

 

My 11 questions for those I nominate:

  1. What’s your favorite season?
  2. What’s your favorite book?
  3. Would you rather own your own business or work for someone else?
  4. What is your dream?
  5. Your favorite sport?
  6. Do you like school?
  7. Favorite animal?
  8. Do you want to go to college?
  9. Pens or pencils?
  10. What do you like to do on a rainy day?
  11. Are you creative?

My nominees:

Allison (I’m nominating you back)

Korbin

Daughter of Liberty

Perrissa

Ashley 

Thanks again!

-Myriam

6 thoughts on “Liebster Award

Leave A Reply-

