Selling My Jewelry

My website where I sold the jewelry that I make (Myriam’sWesternJewelry) no longer exists. I cancelled it because it wasn’t making me any money, and it cost a lot. So instead of selling at myriamswesternjewelry.com I will hopefully be selling on my Etsy shop. If you’re interested you can check it out here: https://www.etsy.com/shop/MyriamWesternJewelry. I don’t have that much on right now, but I’ll be updating it soon! Also, the email, myriam@myriamswesternjewelry.com, is no longer valid!

3 Replies to “Selling My Jewelry”

Leave A Reply-

