Happy Memorial Day!

Hey guys! Happy Memorial Day to all of you! I hope you’re having a wonderful weekend with your family and friends, remembering the incredible, brave men and women who sacrificed everything for our country and our freedom.

I think that remembering those who died, makes us think of those who still live and fight for us each and every day. I am grateful to all those who have died, because it means that we’re still free today. I am grateful to those who serve today, because it means that we’ll be free tomorrow.

Every day, we should think about those who have died in the service of this country and those who still serve. Memorial Day isn’t just once a year, it’s every day that this beautiful country is free. Every day we should take a moment to think of the blessings bestowed upon us, that we live here, in America. And everyday, we should think and remember those who let us live here today. And most of all, we should remember that God is with those that have died, their families, and with those that still serve. He is with each and every one of us, with this country, and with the entire world.

Happy Memorial Day! God Bless America!

-Myriam

P.S. I know I said I’d post every week, and I haven’t and I’m sorry. But I’ve been arranging everything for new job, which I just got, so it’s been a little busy. Sorry! I’ll try to post one this week.

3 Replies to “Happy Memorial Day!”

Leave A Reply-

