Another Blogging Tag

I was nominated for this tag by Ashley from the Lighthouse of Essays.

#1: How tall are you? I’m 5’6″

#2: Do you have a hidden talent? I’m more artistic than I think.

#3: What’s your biggest blog-related pet peeve? Seeing too many typos and grammatical errors. 

#4: What’s your biggest non-blog-related pet peeve? Probably how people are talking to you and then they pick up their iPhone and ignore you. I find it rude. 

#5: What’s your favorite song? I have lot’s, but one is ‘You May Believe’ from the Prince of Egypt movie (cartoon). 

#6: Favorite social media website? YouTube or Pinterest. 

#7: What’s your favorite thing to do in your free time alone? Reading, making jewelry, origami, or just nothing and thinking, or actually, reorganizing something in my room. 

#8: What is your favorite junk food? Some candies. 

#9: Do you have pets? If so, what are their names? I have a dog, Maya. 

#10: What is your favorite non-fiction and fiction book? Non-fiction is ‘The Shakespeare Code’ and fiction would be either ‘the Three Musketeers’ or Tom Clancy’s Op-Center books. 

#11: What’s your favorite beauty product/tool? Hair brush or lip gloss/lip stick. 

#12: When were you last embarrassed? What happened? A couple years ago was a big one: I was swimming at a water slide park and when I went down one slide I hit the water in a bad way and my bikini top slipped off, kinda….. 😉 It was definitely embarrassing, but I don’t think it was that noticeable, cause it wasn’t that busy. (Thank goodness!)

#13: If you could only drink one drink other than water for the rest of your life what would it be? Orange juice, probably.

#14: What is your favorite movie? Bad question. Way too many. XD

#15: Favorite lesson in school, and why? I liked math a lot. I’m good at it. 

#16: If you could live anywhere in the world, where would you live? Maybe somewhere in southern USA. 

#17: PC or Mac? Not sure, haven’t used a Mac (yet!).

#18: Last romantic gesture from spouse, boyfriend/girlfriend, crush, etc….? Don’t have a significant other, so none. 

#19: Favorite celebrity? I don’t have one. 

#20: What blogger do you secretly want to be friend with? I don’t know right now? Have to think about it…..

#21: Biggest inspiration? My parents, and a couple others I’d rather not mention. 

#22: What’s your favorite blog to read? A few….

#23: Favorite high-street shop? Maybe some old western shops.

#24: Are you in education or do you work? I just graduated high school. I’m working right now and I’ll be going to college in the fall. 

#25: What is one thing you’re proud of? My organizational skills, and my ability to work hard. 

Thanks, Ashley! Enjoy, everybody! My tag is: Allison.

12 Replies to “Another Blogging Tag”

Leave A Reply-

